The five Philippine Jesuit law schools—namely, the college of law of Ateneo de Davao University, Ateneo de Manila University, Ateneo de Naga University, Ateneo de Zamboanga University and Xavier University–Ateneo de Cagayan are pleased to announce that beginning today, October 16, 2021, its full version of the collaborative law journal named Cogitant Legalis —Ateneo Journal of Law, Policy, and Advocacy may be accessed in each institutions’ websites. 

Ateneo de Davao:
Ateneo de Manila:
Ateneo de Naga:
Ateneo de Zamboanga:
Xavier University – Ateneo de Cagayan:

Share This