The five Philippine Jesuit law schools — namely, the colleges of law of Ateneo de Davao UniversityAteneo de Manila UniversityAteneo de Naga UniversityAteneo de Zamboanga University, and Xavier University – Ateneo de Cagayan are delighted to announce that they have come together on this Ignatian Year 2021 to produce a collaborative law journal named Cogitant Legalis — Ateneo Journal of Law, Policy, and Advocacy.

Beginning today, the cover, foreword, and abstracts of each of the articles in Cogitant Legalis may be viewed on the websites of each of our institutions with the full version in digital and printed form to be made available soon.

Ateneo de Davao:
Ateneo de Manila:
Ateneo de Naga:
Ateneo de Zamboanga:
Xavier University – Ateneo de Cagayan:

Share This